Home >
BETHANY COMMUNITY SCHOOL > School Calendar

School Calendar

Ascent to Excellence

 

     Regular School Day      

     Early Dismissal      

      Delayed Opening    

8:40 a.m.
to
3:10 p.m.

8:40 a.m.
to
1:10 p.m.

10:40 a.m.
to
3:10 p.m.


 

 

 

 

                             

                              

 

2017-2018
School Calendar

  

2018-2019
School Calendar 

 

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • 3rd Grade Field Trip
    • Senior Luncheon
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • PTO 5th & 6th Grade Social
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Green Team
    • PTO Meeting 8:45 AM
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • BOE Meeting 6:30 PM
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • BCS Got Talent Show
    • GEMS Meeting
    • PTO Mother's Day Plant Sale
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • Kindergarten FIeld Trip
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • 6th Grade Field Trip
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • Green Team
    • Grades K-2 Family STEM night 8:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • 6th Grade Field Trip
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • 6th Grade Science Fair
    • Grade 5 Field Trip
    • Night of the arts
    • Grades 3-6 Family STEM Night 8:00 AM
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • 6th Grade DARE Graduation
    • Early Dismissal
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • No School-Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • 6th Grade Field Trip Signup for an alert reminder.

Bethany Public School District

44 Peck RD Bethany, CT 06524   203-393-3350

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite