Home >
DISTRICT INFORMATION > District Calendar

District Calendar

Ascent to Excellence

                
 

 

          

                                              
 

2017-2018
District Calendar
 

   2018-2019
District Calendar

 

 


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    • GEMS Meeting
    • PTO Valentine's Dance
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Green Team
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • LEGO Fun Team Meeting
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • PTO Valentine's Dance (Snow Date)
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • LEGO Fun Team Meeting
    • BOE Meeting 6:30 PM
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Grade 6 Field Trip
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Early Dismissal
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • No School-President's Day
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • No School-Winter Recess
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • LEGO Fun Team Meeting
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Grade 4 Field Trip
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • GEMS Meeting
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • LEGO fun Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.

Bethany Public School District

44 Peck RD Bethany, CT 06524   203-393-3350

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite