COVID-19 Info Center

 

Please contact the following if you need assistance. Email is the best means of contact as the school is closed and the BOE Office has limited staff availability.

Questions?

Technology & Chromebooks - Matt Bruder, mbruder@bethany-ed.org

Special Education - Kai Byrd, kbyrd@bethany-ed.org

Food Service Meals - Donna Ricciardi, dricciardi@bethany-ed.org

PowerSchoool, Website & SwiftK12 Messaging - Sue Carpenter, scarpenter@bethany-ed.org

Attendance & Health Issues - Jennifer Bobok, jbobok@bethany-ed.org

Distance Learning, Supplemental Learning & All Other Questions - Tom Reed-Swale, treed-swale@bethany-ed.org

 

 

Communications

                             

      

       

 

                     

 

                            

 

Distance Learning Update
April 1, 2020
Learning Support Hotline
March 24, 2020
Food Service Update
March 24, 2020
Distance Learning Update
March 27, 2020


 

 

      

 

       

 

                     

                            

Resources to Support Learning
March 24, 2020
Learning Support Hotline
March 24, 2020
Food Service Update
March 24, 2020
Distance Learning Update
March 27, 2020


 

                               

       

                         

                          
                   

 

      

                     

 Special Education Letter
March 17, 2020
Distance Learning Letter
March 19, 2020
Distance Learning Update 
March 24, 2020
Continuity for Education Plan
March 24, 2020


 

                               

JCC Update
March 11, 2020
BOWA Schools Closing
March 12, 2020
Supplemental Learning Plans
March 16, 2020
Emergency Food Service
March 17, 2020
      Link to Survey


 

 

Image of BOWA Letter regarding COVID-19 Image of Principal Letter regarding COVID-19
BOWA Superintendent Letter
March 2, 2020
Principal Letter
March 10, 2020
2-Hour Delay Letter
March 11, 2020
Principal Updates Letter
March 11, 2020

 

Fact Sheets