Home >
BETHANY COMMUNITY SCHOOL > School Calendar

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

School Calendar

Ascent to Excellence

 

     Regular School Day      

     Early Dismissal      

      Delayed Opening    

8:40 a.m.
to
3:10 p.m.

8:40 a.m.
to
1:10 p.m.

10:40 a.m.
to
3:10 p.m.


 

 

 

 

 

 

                             

                             

 

  

2016-2017
School Year Calendar  

2017-2018
School Year Calendar


 

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • Garden Club 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • BEST 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • PTO Spring Fling
    • GEMS 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Leadership Council Meeting 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • BOE Meeting 6:30 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • Mother's Day Plant Sale
    • PTO Spring Fling Rain Date
    • Walk to School Day 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • Garden Club 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • BEST 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Night of the Arts 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • GEMS 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Kindergarten Screening & Registration
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • LC Wacky Dollar Dress Wacky DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    • Teachers Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School-Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Bethany Memorial Day ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM

Bethany Public School District

44 Peck RD Bethany, CT 06524   203-393-3350

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite