Home >
Board of Education > Meet the Board Members

Bethany Board of Education Members

Ascent to Excellence


 2016 - 2017

First Row Left to Right:  Dr. Wijesekera, Dr. Shih, Dr. Pittenger, Mrs. Fox, Mr. Carrington
Second Row Left to Right: Mr. Bruni, Mrs. Kelso, Mr. Garcia, Mrs. Seaton 


Name

Email

Office Expires

Mr. James Bruni (D)

james.a.bruni@gmail.com

June 30, 2021

Mr. Adam Carrington (R)
Vice-Chair 

acarrington332@gmail.com

June 30, 2017

Mrs. Doreen Fox (D)

dorfox03@yahoo.com  

June 30, 2019

Mr. John Paul Garcia (R)

jp@jpgapc.com 

June 30, 2019

Mrs. Inez Kelso (R)

inyk@aol.com

June 30, 2021

Dr. Christopher Pittenger (D)
Chair 

cpittenger@me.com

June 30, 2017

Mrs. Dorothy Seaton (R)

dseaton485@gmail.com

June 30, 2021

Dr. Vivian Shih (D)

vivian.shih@sbcglobal.net 

June 30, 2019

Dr. Namita Wijesekera (D)
Secretary 

     ngwijesekera@hotmail.com     

June 30, 2017

 

                                                                           


Bethany Public School District

44 Peck RD Bethany, CT 06524   203-393-3350

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite