Home >
Board of Education > Meet the Board Members

Bethany Board of Education Members

Ascent to Excellence


 2017 - 2018

 

Name

Email     

Office Expires

Mr. James Bruni (D)

jbruni@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2021

Mrs. Doreen Fox (D)

dfox@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2019

Mr. John Paul Garcia (R)

jpgarcia@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2019

Mrs. Inez Kelso (R)

ikelso@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2021

Dr. Christopher Pittenger (D)     
Chair 

cpittenger@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2023

Mrs. Dorothy Seaton (R)
Vice Chair

dseaton@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2021

Dr. Vivian Shih (D)

vshih@bethany-ed.org 

June 30, 2019

Mrs. Lynette White (R)

lwhite@bethany-ed.org

June 30, 2023

Dr. Namita Wijesekera (D)
Secretary 

nwijesekera@bethany-ed.org     

June 30, 2023

 

                                                                           


Bethany Public School District

44 Peck RD Bethany, CT 06524   203-393-3350

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite